Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. First post of the blog! I’ve initiated this blog in an effort to educate the general reading public (for me, the only true public) on the principles of the science of psychohistory, invented by isaac Asimov in his immortal foundation series and actualized, for the first as far as I know, by myself, Frank Sperber, BA in history, 1990, university of Utah, BA in psychology, 2003, University of Utah. And also to track my attempt to attain a healthier weight. True value: 235. Exelsior!
Addendum: the truth will set me free. True value: 246. Exelsior!

About franksperber

Father, son, lover, Soldier-statesman, Resident of American Ukraine, Sworn enemy of the Riddermark (technically of the current ruling house, but they have a lot of relatives, I hear)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a comment